



ENTRY FORM

Full entry fee is \$200.00. A deposit of \$100.00 is required to secure your spot. Please make cheques payable to AMF Bowling. Enquiries and deposits should be directed to: Sue Raphael, PO Box 1069, Lalor Vic 3075. Phone 03 9464 2130. E-mail rapsan@bigpond.net.au

NAME:	~~~~	
ADDRESS:		
2 a 2 ? a	<u>alanta</u>	
POST CODE:	KATIKATI	
PHONE (DAY):	27 11 2 7 11	
PHONE (NIGHT):	KOAKOA	
PHONE (MOBILE):		
EMAIL ADDRESS:		
ALEXA A		
SQUAD SELECTION Please tick one	DIVISION SELECTION Please tick one	
Please tick one	Please tick one	
Please tick one A SQUAD B SQUAD	Please tick one SCRATCH GRADED	
Please tick one A SQUAD B SQUAD	Please tick one SCRATCH	
Please tick one A SQUAD B SQUAD	Please tick one SCRATCH GRADED	
Please tick one A SQUAD B SQUAD HIGHEST AVERAGE AT 31.12.2009	Please tick one SCRATCH GRADED	

PRIZE FUND

The prize fund is based on 80 entries and may be adjusted to suit actual entries.

1ST PLACE \$1,000 EACH

2nd	\$800 each	8th	\$350 each
3rd	\$600 each	9th	\$325 each
4th	\$500 each	10th	\$300 each
5th	\$450 each	11th	\$275 each
6th	\$400 each	12th	\$250 each
7th	\$375 each	13th	\$225 each

VIC 150 PAST CHAMPIONS

985	Annette Main (QLD) Christine Webster (Vic)	1998	Ann-Maree Putney (N Cindy Watts (Vic)
986	Carol Gianotti (WA) Cheryl Munson (NSW)	1999	Ann-Maree Putney (N Debbie Naughton (N
987	Kerry Baker (Vic) Barb Richmond (QLD)	2000	Amanda Bradley (NS Carol Lillis (Vic)
988	Bev Freestone (NSW) Ruth Guerster (Vic)	2001	Ann-Maree Putney (N Barbara Wroblewska (
989	Dana Miller (USA) Jenny King (Vic)	2002	Amanda Bradley (NS Monique Stute (Vic)
990	Jeanette Baker (SA) Cheryl Munson (NSW)	2003	Katie Kotteakos (NS Lisa Trowell (Vic)
991	Jeanette Baker (SA) Alison Fisher (QLD)	2004	Natalie Shelley (Vic) Katrina Brennan (Vic

- Debbie Biviano (NSW) Cara Honeychurch (Vic)
- Sandra Davis (NSW) 1994 Chris Roughley (NSW) Ann-Maree Putney (NSW)

1992 Teena Peake (SA)

- 1995 Cara Honeychurch (Vic) Tracey Sweeney (NSW)
- 1996 Cara Honeychurch (Vic) Sue Cassell (NSW)
- Jeanette Baker (Vic) Joy Hayman (NSW)

- NSW)
- Vic)
- SW)
- SW)

- 2005 Tracey Madden (Vic) Vikki Taylor (Vic)
- 2006 Cheryl Langlands (Vic) Lorraine Miller (Vic)
- 2007 Ann-Maree Putney (NSW) Jessica Dzioba (Vic)
- 2008 Rebecca Whiting (Vic) Brenda Kirkwood (WA)
- 2009 Narelle Baker (Vic) Amy Farrell (Vic)



AMF KEON PARK

2nd, 3rd & 4th April 2010 Entry Fee: \$200

Phone: (03) 9460 4602

Email: rapsan@bigpond.net.au

Address: 16 Keon Parade, Keon Park, VIC 3073

Winner will represent Australia in Bowling World Cup in Zagreb, Croatia.















WELCOME

Welcome to the 26th running of the VIC150, This year's event is proudly sponsored by Aintree Contracting. Australian female bowlers who participate in the scratch divisions will also compete for the right to represent Australia in the 46thQubicaAMF World Cup in Zagreb, Croatia from October 15th to 24th 2010.

I look forward to seeing all bowlers at AMF Keon Park in April

QUALIFYING FORMAT

All bowlers will bowl 14 games (8 games Friday, 6 games Saturday). The top 10 open bowlers (Australian residents) from Qualifying will advance to the World Cup Qualifying matchplay on Saturday afternoon. The top 10 open bowlers from qualifying and top 10 graded bowlers (handicap added)will advance to the Vic 150 finals on Sunday.

WORLD CUP QUALIFYING

Pinfall from qualifying will carry over. The top 10 open bowlers will bowl 9 games of matchplay with 20 bonus pins for a win and 10 bonus pins for a draw. The bowler with the highest pinfall including bonus pins will win the right to represent Australia in the 2010 Qubica AMF World Cup.

VIC 150 FINALS FORMAT

All previous pinfall will be dropped. The top 10 Open and graded bowlers will be paired in to doubles.

Pairings: 1st placed open bowler will be paired with the 1oth placed graded bowler and down to the 1oth placed open bowler with the 1st placed graded bowler.

Teams will bowl 9 matchplay games with the bonus points system applying (20 pins per team win, 10 pins per team draw, nil for a team loss)

ENTRY FEE: \$200 INCLUDING GST

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

FRIDAY 2nd APRIL - QUALIFYING DAY 1

9.00 am	A Squad Check in and briefing
9.30 am	A Squad Bowl 8 games
12.15 pm	Lanes washed and oiled
1.00 pm	B Squad Check-in and briefing
1.30 pm	B Squad Bowl 8 games

SATURDAY 3rd APRIL- QUALIFYING DAY 2

8.30 am	B Squad Bowl 6 games
10.30 am	Lanes washed and oiled
11.30 am	A Squad Bowl 6 games
1.30 pm	Finalists announced
1.30 pm	Lanes Washed and oiled
2.30 pm	Top 10 Open bowlers bowl
	9 games Matchplay
5.00 pm	World Cup Representative Announced

SUNDAY 4th APRIL- MATCH PLAY FINALS

9.00 am	Top 10 finalists in Open and Graded Check In
9.15 am	Top 10 teams bowl 9 games Matchplay
2 00 nm	Prize presentations

TBA NATIONALLY RANKED WOMEN'S EVENT TBA ACCREDITATION NUMBER: A10/0066



TOURNAMENT CONDITIONS

- This is a TBA Rankings event open to Female bowlers who are registered members of the TBA. All games will be bowled in accordance with TBA Rules and Regulations.
- 2. No bowler is permitted to have more than one entry in this event.
- 3. Check-in and briefing is detailed in the tournament schedule on day one only.
- Bowlers must wear acceptable attire. Jeans and track suits are not permitted. Please note dress shorts are permitted.
- 5. Should a tie occur for 10th place in either division, the tie will be broken with a one game play off.
- 6. The Tournament Director reserves the right to check any bowlers equipment at any time. Any equipment found to breach TBA regulations will result in disqualification with no claim on any prize money.
- Bowlers are not permitted to smoke whilst actually competing in this tournament.
- 8. In the Graded section the highest league average as at 31st December 2009 will be used. The handicap applied will be 90% of 200. The average must be achieved in a registered centre.
- Any matters not covered in these conditions will be decided by the Tournament Directors whose decision will be final.
 - TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE: Sue Raphael, Rod East, Evelyn Jones.
- 10. The right to represent Australia in the World Cup, airfares and accommodation will only be awarded to the highest places Australian female resident.







